Our supporters

Assemblies for Democracy 2015

Supported by

Haldane Society of Socialist Lawyers
John McDonnell MP
Ted Knight, chair Croydon Assembly
Professor Bill Bowring, human rights lawyer
Defend the Right to Protest
Real Democracy Working Group of Occupy London
Republican Socialist Alliance
Agreement of the People
A World to Win
Institute of Race Relations
National Community Activists Network (NATCAN)
National Coalition for Independent Action (NCIA)
James Holland, community rights campaigner
Mark Barrett, Peoples Assemblies Network
Adnan al-Sayegh, poet
Positive Money
Unlock Democracy
38 degrees Manchester

Please add your support

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s